热情、创新、好奇和自豪

Vip Roses 一直是家族企业。 Marc 和 Ed Sassen 兄弟将曾经是他们父亲的玫瑰温室改造成一个全球知名的名字 roses. 现在,经过35年的付出和努力, Vip Roses - 以两种几乎相互矛盾的产品而闻名 - 是一个与众不同的温室。

多情

Sassen 兄弟在其 3.5 公顷的温室中生产出一系列令人叹为观止的 roses. 然而,它们远非典型。 他们对玫瑰之美的热情促使他们采购了一些最令人惊叹的品种。 乐趣在于狩猎,不断寻找最独特的玫瑰品种。 兄弟俩定期拜访各种玫瑰育种者,以寻找下一颗盛开的宝石。

创新

Vip Roses 提供同样令人叹为观止但完全不同的系列 roses 比他们的 home种植花园风格的玫瑰。 这些花是浇头。 顺便 Vip Roses 偶然发现了操纵花朵的策略。 这导致对绘画花卉世界的深入研究。 对浮华和魅力的要求催生了许多新品种。 可能性是无止境! 这些活泼的花朵将花艺世界提升到一个新的水平。 店主 Marc Sassen 宣称:“并不是每个人都被我们的顶花迷住,这并不困扰我,它们根本不适合所有人。 但我知道这些花带来了无数的微笑,这就是它的全部意义所在。 他们不应该被认真对待,而是要玩得开心!”

好奇

与许多其他急于收割庄稼以便快速收获下一个作物的种植者不同, Vip Roses 让每一朵玫瑰都有时间在地底下充分发展。 Sassen 兄弟确定每个品种的最佳收获时间。 “我们正在寻找最美丽的玫瑰形状,这意味着我们的 roses 准备好使用和享受。 就像西红柿在藤蔓上成熟后味道更好一样,玫瑰在灌木丛中的绽放比在花瓶中绽放的更加美丽。 我们不满足于美丽,一旦玫瑰达到其最大容量,我们就满足了——令人惊叹。”

骄傲

当被问及什么定义 Vip Roses, Marc Sassen 简单地回答说:“这是我们的名字。 我们不是您提供标准品种的工厂温室 roses. 我们一直在发展,我们从不停止寻找下一颗宝石,无论是在我们的温室还是在我们的油漆实验室。 我们提供令人印象深刻的产品——令人惊叹、令人兴奋 roses设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

负责任的种植

100% Vip Roses' 生产发生在 XNUMX 月至 XNUMX 月之间,这意味着它们提供真正的季节性产品。 通过将他们的注意力转移到他们的顶部 roses 并选择在最冷的月份不生长, Vip Roses 大大减少了他们的能源使用。 这些有意识的努力导致了极小的生态足迹。 可持续发展已成为人们的热情 Vip Roses’他们的结果当然值得骄傲。

昆虫对昆虫

知道 80% 的 bug 都是好 bug, Vip Roses 已选择不使用刺激性化学品来治疗破坏性昆虫。 相反,他们使用一种安全、天然的杀虫剂。 内部侦察员负责维持好昆虫的平衡,以对抗任何有害昆虫。 这种有机方法被称为“昆虫对抗昆虫”。 这种方法还确保了土壤的健康, roses 生长在其中。更健康的土壤无疑会产生更健康,更丰盛的玫瑰,因此可以更长时间地享用。

About us
Passionate,
Innovative,
curious
and proud

Presenting
multidimensional FLOWERs

Vip Roses is and always has been a family company. Brothers Marc and Ed Sassen transformed what once used to be their father’s rose greenhouse into a worldwide recognized name in roses. Now, after 35 years of commitment and hard work, Vip Roses – known for two almost contradictory products – is a greenhouse like no other.

Passionate

In their 3.5 hectares of greenhouse, the Sassen brothers produce an array of breathtaking roses. They are however far from typical. Their passion for the beauty of a rose has led them to source out some of the most stunning varieties. The fun is in the hunt, a continuous search for the most unique rose variety. The brothers regularly visit various rose breeders on their quest to discover the next blooming gem.

Innovative

Vip Roses offers an equally breathtaking, but entirely different line of roses than their homegrown garden style rose. These flowers are our tinted collection. Incidentally Vip Roses stumbled upon the tactic of manipulating flowers. This led to thorough research into the world of painting flowers. Requests for glitz and glamour led to many a new variety. The possibilities are endless! These jazzed up flowers take the world of floristry to a new level. Owner Marc Sassen declares, “it doesn’t bother me that not everyone is smitten by our topped and tinted flowers, they simply aren’t for everyone. But I know that these flowers have delivered countless smiles, and that’s what it’s all about. They aren’t to be taken seriously, but rather to have fun with!”

Curious

Unlike many other growers who are eager to harvest their crop so they can quickly yield the next one, Vip Roses allows each rose the time to fully develop in the ground. The Sassen brothers determine the optimal moment for each variety to be harvested. “We are looking for the most beautiful rose shape, meaning our roses are ready to be used and enjoyed. Just as a tomato tastes better when it has ripened on the vine, a rose blooms more beautifully on the bush than it will in a vase. We don’t settle for beautiful, we are satisfied once a rose has reached its full capacity – stunning.”

 

Proud

When asked what defines Vip Roses, Marc Sassen simply answers, “It’s in our name. We aren’t your run of the mill greenhouse offering a standard variety of roses. We are always evolving, we never stop our search for the next gem, whether it be in our greenhouse or in our paint lab. We offer a Very Impressive Product – stunning, mind blowing roses.”

Responsible cultivation

100% of Vip Roses’ production occurs between April and November, meaning they offer a true seasonal product. By shifting their focus to their tinted roses and choosing not to grow during the coldest months, Vip Roses significantly reduces their energy usage. These conscious efforts result in an extremely small ecological footprint. Sustainability has become a passion of Vip Roses’ and their results are certainly worthy of pride.

Insects against insects

Knowing that 80% of bugs are good bugs, Vip Roses has opted against using harsh chemicals to treat destructive insects. Instead they employ a safe, natural form of insecticide. An in-house scout is responsible for maintaining the balance of good insects to combat against any harmful insects. This organic method is referred to as “insects against insects”. This approach also ensures the health of the soil which the roses are grown in. A healthier soil undoubtedly produces a healthier, heartier rose which can thus be longer enjoyed.

You won't find anything typical here

Prepare to be delighted

Vip Gypsophila

Vip Dianthus

Vip Tulips